Vår /// No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers /// Full Album Stream


This is another fucking fantastic release from Sacred Bones, was listening to this today and remembered that I meant to cover this shit when it came out but forgot. Vår bring some extremely quality moods to the table you’re going to rarely find from many of the bands that are in their category. Start to finish this is a fucking slow burning winner. The first track is amazing, but don’t turn this shit off until you listen through at least “The World Fell” if you’re lazy and don’t give a fuck about complexities.

If you want to know the names of what you’re listening to, track list is here:

1. Begin to Remember
2. The World Fell
3. No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers
4. Motionless Duties
5. Hair Like Feathers
6. Pictures Of Today/Victorial
7. Boy
8. Into Distance
9. Katla
10. The Boy or the Boot (bonus track)





I Vacation In Your Hell
This entry was posted in Music, VACATION, Vacation Classic, VIDEO, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s